Mosaic proudly announce appearing live

Wednesday 21st February   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 24th February   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 25th February   Madz Got Rich
Wednesday 28th February   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 3rd March   Madz Got Rich
Sunday 4th March   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 7th March   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 10th March   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 11th March   Nathan & Daisy
Wednesday 14th March   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 17th March   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 18th March   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 21st March   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 24th March   Elle & Mitch
Sunday 25th March   Madz Got Rich
Wednesday 28th March   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 31st March   Madz Got Rich (Easter Saturday)
Sunday 1st April   Elle & Mitch (Easter Sunday)
Wednesday 4th April   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 7th April   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 8th April   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 11th April   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 14th April   Madz Got Rich
Sunday 15th April   Nathan & Daisy
Wednesday 18th April   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 21st April   Madz Got Rich
Sunday 22nd April   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 25th April   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 28th April   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 29th April   Nathan & Daisy
Wednesday 2nd May   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 5th May   Madz Got Rich
Sunday 6th May   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 9th May   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 12th May   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 13th May   Nathan & Daisy
Wednesday 16th May   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 19th May   Madz Got Rich
Sunday 20th May   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 23rd May   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 26th May   Mikal Sa Leta
Sunday 27th May   Elle & Mitch
Wednesday 30th May   Paolo & Robert
Saturday 9th June   80s R Us and DJ Mikal Sa Leta





Madz Got Rich


Madeliene Axiak and Richard Nguyen officially came to be ‘MADZ GOT RICH’ in 2016 as they began to establish their place in Melbourne’s music and entertainment industry.



For both Madeliene and Richard, music had always made a huge impact in their lives. Their ongoing commitment to music speaks for itself from their professional qualifications to their ability to entertain crowds of both small to large numbers. This duo can transform just about any venue, creating either the most relaxing or party like atmosphere. In addition, they are always aiming to please their clients when it comes to selecting the right music for any occasion.


Elle and Mitch


Elle Murphy and Mitch Rubly are a duo consisting of strong, crisp vocals, and driving guitar accompaniment.


Having thrown herself into music from an early age, Elle has always been a passionate singer. With recent success on The Voice 2016 making it to the Live Rounds in the Top 16, her love of performance is as strong as ever, and it shows through her crystalline voice, light as a feather in a forceful breeze.


Mitch shares a similar background, having played in countless bands since his early teens, all for the rush of performing. Mitch’s guitar melodies are delicate when they need to be and punchy when they want to be. Together, their influences and repertoire range from James Taylor to OutKast, Aretha Franklin to Amy Winehouse, Eric Clapton to Michael Jackson.


Elle and Mitch thrive on a wild dynamic and love playing to a rowdy bunch with their dancing shoes on just as much as they love serenading sensible candle-lit dinner party guests with their sensible shoes on.


Appearing regularly

DJ Mikal Sa LetaDJ Mikal Sa Leta


Mikal's journey began as a musician, but as his love for music grew, Mikal ventured his way into mixing it up in the nightlife not only as a DJ but also a stand out MC.
Over the years, Mikal has hosted many events with his charismatic voice and engaging personality working with celebrity guests such as the cast of the Secret life of Us, some of the well known AFL Football clubs, Ian Smith (Harold) formerly from Neighbours, Big Brother evictees, FHM & Ralph Models, the infamous Chopper Reid, the cast of Jackass and as well as some of Australia's finest DJ's like John Course, Grant Smillie, Andy Murphy and TV Rock to name a few.


The birth of DJ Mikal Sa Leta began at Bobby McGee's in 1997 and sky rocketed to countless other venues including Frost Bites, F Four, The Marquee Club, Odeon, Brass monkey, Dakota, The Loft, 24 moons, Orange Whip, Waterloo hotel and Anglers Tavern, where he was both a DJ and MC mastering the turntables and decks to a variety of music genres including Retro, Rock, House and RnB.

With Mikal's diverse music background, hard working attitude, commitment and the guarantee of precise mixing of cutting-edge tunes he is definitely one to watch in the fast paced, competitive music scene.